REFERENCES FOR TRANSPORTATION SOLUTIONS

At Transportation Solutions, we stand behind our work. Our expert transportation coordination staff have handled the event transportation logistics for many large corporate events like conferences, conventions, meet and greets, and expos since 1996.

We are firm believers in Dr. Phil McGraw’s philosophy that, “The best predictor of future behavior is past behavior.” It is in this line that we have many references and testimonials that attest to the quality of the transportation services we provide.

Our references include:

MARY KAY, INC. – Annual Seminar (Dallas)

40,000 attendees
Contact: Aimee Henderson
(972) 687-5321
email: Aimee.Henderson@mkcorp.com
1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2017, 2018*

MARY KAY, INTERNATIONAL – Annual Seminar (Dallas)

Contact: Melissa Mitchell
(972) 687-5957
email: Melissa.Mitchell@mkcorp.com
1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2016, 2018*

MARY KAY, INC. – Career Conference

25,000 attendees
Contact: Angie Armenta
(972) 687-5372
email: Angie.Armenta@mkcorp.com
Various cities across the nation 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018*

MARY KAY, INC. – Leadership Conference

8,000 attendees
Contact: Angie Armenta
(972) 687-5372
email: Angie.Armenta@mkcorp.com
Orlando & San Jose – 1997,  Tampa & San Diego – 1998,  New Orleans – 1999,  Phoenix – 2000, Dallas – 2001, San Antonio – 2002, Long Beach - 2003, New Orleans – 2005, Atlanta – 2006, San Diego – 2007, Houston – 2008, Phoenix – 2009, San Diego – 2010, Houston – 2011, Atlanta – 2012, Nashville – 2015, Los Angeles – 2016, New Orleans – 2017, Atlanta – 2018*

WORLDVENTURES UNITED
National Conference

20,000 attendees
Contact: Cindy Carey
email: ccarey@worldventures.com
Dallas – 2017

MEGAFEST
Pastoral Conference

10,000 attendees
Contact: Tenia Padilla
(402) 980-9243
email: teniapadilla@hotmail.com
Dallas – 2017

BSN SPORTS
National Sales Meeting

800 attendees
Contact: Angel Baker
(817) 490-9967
email: abaker@bsnsports.com
Dallas – 2013, Orlando – 2014, Dallas – 2015

MARY KAY, INTERNATIONAL – Catch the Dream Event (Dallas)

750 attendees
Contact: Becky Hamill
(972) 687-4926
email: Becky.Hamill@mkcorp.com
2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

THE MORLEY COMPANIES, INC.
General Motors Meeting

50 attendees
Contact: Gabriel Slack
(248) 821-4342
email: Gabriel.Slack@morleynet.com
2015

TEXAS GOVERNORS INAUGURATION AND CELEBRATION

Contact: Wayne Hamilton
(512) 658-9913
email: whamilton@sanjacintogroup.com
2011 – Austin, 2015 – Austin

TEXANS FOR GREG ABBOTT
Contributors Rally

350 attendees
Contact: Wayne Hamilton
(512) 658-9913
email: whamilton@sanjacintogroup.com
2014

PlanOnIt, LLC
AGCO National Dealers Meeting

190 attendees
Contact:  Lynda Hedley
404-358-1795
lynda@planonit-llc.com
2014

HAYWARD INDUSTRIES
National Sales Meeting

45 attendees
Contact: Tammy Edwards
(888) 429-4635
email: Tammy_Edwards / Hayward@haywardnet.com
2014

ALPHA KAPPA ALPHA SORORITY INC.
South Central Region – Annual Conference

3,600 attendees
Contact: Judy Obinwa
(214) 392-7224
email: jobinwa@gmail.com
2014

FLORIDA PEST MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
Annual Conference

400 attendees
Contact: Lisa Ashley – Fusion Communications
(850) 832-2101
email: lisa@fusionflorida.com
2014

HAGGAR CLOTHING COMPANY
Board of Directors

Contact: Joanie Harper
(214) 352-8481
email: Joanie.Harper@haggar.com
2013

SUCCESS EXPRESS MEETING PLANNERS
800 attendees

Contact: Kirby Kirkpatrick
(317) 718-5910
email: Kirby@successexpressmp.com
2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGES and SCHOOLS COMMISSION on COLLEGES

4,000 attendees
Contact: Carol Hollins
(404) 679-4501, ext. 4534
email: chollins@sacscoc.org
2012

SOCIETY of HISPANIC PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

4,500 attendees
Contact: Yvette Cole (Rutherford & Associates)
(214) 438-1191
email: ycole@teamrutherford.net
Fort Worth, 2012

In addition to the above listed references, some of our other clients include:

  • 709 Agency
  • American Payroll Association
  • Association of Professional Landscape Designers
  • Bluegrass Business Media, LLC
  • Coca-Cola
  • Columbia Sportswear
  • C-S Creative
  • Dave & Busters
  • Deloitte
  • D.L. Rogers Companies
  • Excel Telecommunications
  • Faith in Practice
  • H.R. Southwest
  • Imperative Information Group
  • Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue
  • Labconco
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • M3 Designs
  • Metromedia Restaurant Group
  • Miller-Coors
  • Mirage Flooring
  • McKesson Corporation
  • National School Boards Association
  • National Assn of Elementary School Principals
  • Nest International
  • Newland Communities
  • Oncor Electric Delivery
  • Orametrix
  • OrthoAccel
  • Overhead Door Corporation
  • Paladin Construction Group
  • The Pampered Chef
  • Prysmian Cables and Systems
  • Quince Imaging
  • Reid-Cooper and Associates
  • Rheem
  • Rutherford & Associates
  • Silverleaf Resorts
  • Southlake Carroll ISD
  • Southern Association of Colleges
  • Southwest Airlines
  • SpearOne
  • St. Mary’s Seminary
  • Sure Smile
  • Temp-Air
  • Texas Scottish Rite
  • Time Manufacturing Inc.
  • Trans Commercial Systems
  • Trinity Commons Foundation
  • Triumvirate Pictures, Inc.
  • UNT Health Science Center
  • Wednesday’s Child Charity
  • Weil & Associates
  • Wit & Company
  • Wolters Kluwer
  • Zogenix
  • Zoom.7